Schule und Wohngruppen

Schule

Klasse

Kontaktperson

Stufe

Email

Telefon

Neptun

Corinne Felder

1.-3. Primarklasse

corinne.felder@horbach.ch

041 727 09 31

Saturn

Florian Sauter

4.-6. Primarklasse

florian.sauter@horbach.ch

041 727 09 37

Venus

Anna Betschart

4.-6. Primarklasse

anna.betschart@horbach.ch

041 727 09 32

Jupiter

Matthias Ulrich

7.-9. Sekundarklasse

matthias.ulrich@horbach.ch

041 727 09 35

Pluto

Jonas Meier

7.-9. Sekundarklasse

jonas.meier@horbach.ch

041 727 09 21

Mars

Noemi Tamas

7.-9. Sekundarklasse

noemi.tamas@horbach.ch

041 727 09 22

Uranus

Philipp Arnet

7.-9. Sekundarklasse

philipp.arnet@horbach.ch

041 727 09 30

 

Fachstelle Sonderpädagogik

Lenz Gnos

1.Primarklasse -

9.Sekundarklasse

lenz.gnos@horbach.ch

041 727 09 39

Wohn- und Tagesgruppen

Gruppe

Teamleitung

Email

Telefon

Gruppe 1

Claudia Hartmann

gruppe.eins@horbach.ch

041 727 09 33

Gruppe 2

Charly Heymann

gruppe.zwei@horbach.ch

041 727 09 27

Gruppe 3

Alexia Photiou

gruppe.drei@horbach.ch

041 727 09 26

Tagesgruppe 1

Angelika Tresch

tagesgruppe@horbach.ch

041 727 09 28

Tagesgruppe 2

Angelika Tresch

tagesgruppe.zwei@horbach.ch

041 727 09 29